Soci Ordinari, Cooptati e Corrispondenti

Displaying 1–20 of 875 1 2 3 43 44
Leonardo Acone Email: lacone@unisa.it Università: Università degli Studi di Salerno Socio nel 2018 Socio nel 2019 Socio nel 2020
Matteo Adamoli Email: m.adamoli@iusve.it Università: Istituto Universitario Salesiano Venezia Socio junior Socio nel 2020
Michele Aglieri Email: michele.aglieri@unicatt.it Università: Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore Socio nel 2018 Socio nel 2019 Socio nel 2020
Valeria Agosti Email: valeria.agosti@unibg.it Università: Università degli Studi di Bergamo Socio nel 2020
Alberto Agosti Email: alberto.agosti@univr.it Università: Università di Verona
Luca Agostinetto Email: luca.agostinetto@unipd.it Università: Università degli Studi di Padova Socio nel 2018 Socio nel 2019 Socio nel 2020
Laura Sara Agrati Email: laurasara.agrati@gmail.com Università: Università degli Studi di Roma Niccolò Cusano - Telematica Socio nel 2018 Socio nel 2019 Socio nel 2020
Francesco Agrusti Email: francesco.agrusti@uniroma3.it Università: Università degli studi Roma Tre Socio nel 2018 Socio nel 2019 Socio nel 2020
Paola Aiello Email: paiello@unisa.it Università: Università degli Studi di Salerno Socio nel 2018 Socio nel 2019 Socio nel 2020
Fabio Alba Email: fabio.alba@unipa.it Università: Università degli Studi di Palermo Socio cooptato Socio nel 2018 Socio nel 2019 Socio nel 2020
Martina Albanese Email: martina.albanese@unipa.it Università: Università degli studi di Palermo Socio junior Socio nel 2020
Roberto Albarea Email: roberto.albarea@uniud.it Università: Università degli Studi di Udine Socio nel 2018 Socio nel 2019
Aureliana Alberici Email: aureliana.alberici@uniroma3.it Università: Università degli Studi di Roma Tre
Claudia Alborghetti Email: claudia.alborghetti@unicatt.it Università: Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore Socio junior Socio nel 2020
Gabriella Aleandri Email: gabriella.aleandri@uniroma3.it Università: Università degli Studi di Roma Tre Socio nel 2018 Socio nel 2019 Socio nel 2020
Tedesco Alessandra Email: tedescoalessandra@yahoo.it Università: Università degli Studi di Bari "Aldo Moro" Socio junior Socio nel 2020
Giuditta Alessandrini Email: giuditta.alessandrini@uniroma3.it Università: Università degli Studi di Roma Tre Socio nel 2018 Socio nel 2019 Socio nel 2020
Paolo Alfieri Email: paolo.alfieri@unicatt.it Università: Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore Socio nel 2018 Socio nel 2019 Socio nel 2020
Alessandra Altamura Email: alessandra.altamura@unifg.it Università: Università degli Studi di Foggia Socio cooptato Socio nel 2019 Socio nel 2020
Anna Aluffi Pentini Email: anna.aluffipentini@uniroma3.it Università: Università degli Studi di Roma Tre Socio nel 2018 Socio nel 2019 Socio nel 2020
Displaying 1–20 of 875 1 2 3 43 44