Soci Ordinari, Cooptati e Corrispondenti

Displaying 121–140 of 836  1 2 5 6 7 8 9 41 42
Piera Maria Braga Email: piera.braga@unimib.it Università: Università degli Studi di Milano-Bicocca Socio nel 2018 Socio nel 2019 Socio nel 2020
Lisa Brambilla Lisa Brambilla Email: lisa.brambilla@unimib.it Università: Università degli Studi di Milano Bicocca Socio nel 2018 Socio nel 2019 Socio nel 2020
Gabriele Brancaleon Email: gabriele.brancaleon2@unibo.it Università: Università degli Studi di Bologna Socio junior Socio nel 2020
Luca Bravi Email: luc.bravi@unifi.it Università: Università degli Studi di Firenze Socio nel 2018 Socio nel 2019 Socio nel 2020
Renata Bressanelli Email: renata.bressanelli1@unicatt.it Università: Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore Socio junior Socio nel 2020
Amelia Broccoli Email: amelia.broccoli@uniroma3.it Università: Università degli Studi di Roma 3 Socio nel 2018 Socio nel 2019 Socio nel 2020
Marta Brunelli Marta Brunelli Email: marta.brunelli@unimc.it Università: Università degli Studi di Macerata Socio nel 2018
Elsa Bruni Elsa Bruni Email: elsa.bruni@unich.it Università: Università degli Studi di Chieti/Pescara "G. d'Annunzio" Socio nel 2018 Socio nel 2019 Socio nel 2020
Barbara Bruschi Barbara Bruschi Email: barbara.bruschi@unito.it Università: Università di Torino Socio nel 2018
Daniele Bruzzone Daniele Bruzzone Email: daniele.bruzzone@unicatt.it Università: Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore Socio nel 2018 Socio nel 2019 Socio nel 2020
Maria Buccolo Email: maria.buccolo@uniroma3.it Università: Università degli Studi di Roma Tre Socio cooptato Socio nel 2018
Giambattista Bufalino Email: bufalinogiambattista@gmail.com Università: Università degli Studi di Catania Socio junior Socio nel 2020
Lisa Bugno Email: lisa.bugno@unipd.it Università: Università degli Studi di Padova Socio cooptato Socio nel 2018 Socio nel 2019
Giuseppe Burgio Giuseppe Burgio Email: giuseppe.burgio@unikore.it Università: Università degli Studi di Enna "Kore" Socio nel 2018 Socio nel 2019 Socio nel 2020
Livia Cadei Livia Cadei Email: livia.cadei@unicatt.it Università: Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore Socio nel 2018 Socio nel 2019 Socio nel 2020
Antonella Cagnolati Antonella Cagnolati Email: antonella.cagnolati@unifg.it Università: Università degli Studi di Foggia Socio nel 2018 Socio nel 2019 Socio nel 2020
Michele Cagol Email: michele.cagol@unibz.it Università: Libera Università di Bolzano Socio nel 2018 Socio nel 2019 Socio nel 2020
Mariateresa Cairo Email: maria.cairo@unicatt.it Università: Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore Socio nel 2018 Socio nel 2019 Socio nel 2020
Silvana Calaprice Silvana Calaprice Email: silvana.calaprice@uniba.it Università: Università degli Studi di Bari Socio nel 2018 Socio nel 2019
Roberta Caldin Roberta Caldin Email: roberta.caldin@unibo.it Università: Università degli Studi di Bologna Socio nel 2018 Socio nel 2019 Socio nel 2020
Displaying 121–140 of 836  1 2 5 6 7 8 9 41 42