Soci Ordinari, Cooptati e Corrispondenti


Displaying 81–100 of 774  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 38 39
Chiara Biasin Email: chiara.biasin@unipd.it Università: Università degli Studi di Padova Socio nel 2017 Socio nel 2018 Socio nel 2019
Irene Biemmi Irene Biemmi Email: irene.biemmi@unifi.it Università: Università degli Studi di Firenze Socio nel 2017 Socio nel 2018 Socio nel 2019
Elisabetta Biffi Elisabetta Biffi Email: elisabetta.biffi@unimib.it Università: Università degli Studi di Milano-Bicocca Socio nel 2017 Socio nel 2018 Socio nel 2019
Luigino Binanti Luigino Binanti Email: luigino.binanti@unisalento.it Università: Università degli Studi del Salento Socio nel 2017 Socio nel 2018 Socio nel 2019
Cristina Birbes Cristina Birbes Email: cristina.birbes@unicatt.it Università: Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore Socio nel 2017 Socio nel 2018 Socio nel 2019
Franco Blezza Franco Blezza Email: f.blezza@unich.it Università: Università degli Studi di Chieti-Pescara Socio nel 2017 Socio nel 2018 Socio nel 2019
Andrea Bobbio Andrea Bobbio Email: a.bobbio@univda.it Università: Università della Valle D'Aosta Socio nel 2017 Socio nel 2018 Socio nel 2019
Natascia Bobbo Email: natascia.bobbo@unipd.it Università: Università degli Studi di Padova Socio nel 2017 Socio nel 2018 Socio nel 2019
Fabio Bocci Fabio Bocci Email: fabio.bocci@uniroma3.it Università: Università degli Studi di Roma Tre Socio nel 2017 Socio nel 2018
Enrico Bocciolesi Email: ebocciolesi@invi.uned.es Università: UNED Socio nel 2018
Franco Bochicchio Email: franco.bochicchio@edu.unige.it Università: Università degli Studi di Genova Socio nel 2017
Vanna Boffo Vanna Boffo Email: vanna.boffo@unifi.it Università: Università degli Studi di Firenze Socio nel 2017 Socio nel 2018 Socio nel 2019
Ivana Bolognesi Ivana Bolognesi Email: ivana.bolognesi@unibo.it Università: Università degli Studi di Bologna Socio nel 2017 Socio nel 2018 Socio nel 2019
Olga Bombardelli Olga Bombardelli Email: olga.bombardelli@unitn.it Università: Università degli Studi di Trento Socio nel 2017 Socio nel 2018
Giovanni Bonaiuti Email: g.bonaiuti@unica.it Università: Università degli Studi di Cagliari Socio nel 2017 Socio nel 2018 Socio nel 2019
Annamaria Bondioli Bettinelli Annamaria Bondioli Bettinelli Email: annamaria.bondioli@unipv.it Università: Università degli Studi di Pavia Socio nel 2017 Socio nel 2018 Socio nel 2019
Gaetano Bonetta Gaetano Bonetta Email: gaetano.bonetta@unict.it Università: Università degli Studi di Catania Socio nel 2017 Socio nel 2018 Socio nel 2019
Stefano Bonometti Stefano Bonometti Email: stefano.bonometti@uninsubria.it Università: Università degli Studi dell’Insubria Socio nel 2017 Socio nel 2018 Socio nel 2019
Antonio Borgogni Email: antonio.borgogni@unibg.it Università: Università degli Studi di Bergamo Socio nel 2017 Socio nel 2018 Socio nel 2019
Michele Borrelli Email: michele.borrelli@unical.it Socio nel 2017
Displaying 81–100 of 774  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 38 39