Soci Ordinari, Cooptati e Corrispondenti


Displaying 61–80 of 758  1 2 3 4 5 6 37 38
Luciana Bellatalla Luciana Bellatalla Email: luciana.bellatalla@unife.it Università: Università degli Studi di Ferrara Socio nel 2017 Socio nel 2018 Socio nel 2019
Antonio Bellingreri Antonio Bellingreri Email: antonio.bellingreri@unipa.it Università: Università degli Studi di Palermo Socio nel 2017 Socio nel 2018 Socio nel 2019
Mirca Benetton Mirca Benetton Email: mirca.benetton@unipd.it Università: Università degli Studi di Padova Socio nel 2017 Socio nel 2018 Socio nel 2019
Guido Benvenuto Email: guido.benvenuto@uniroma1.it Università: Università di Roma La Sapienza Socio nel 2017
Milena Bernardi Email: milena.bernardi@unibo.it Università: Università degli Studi di Bologna Socio nel 2017 Socio nel 2018 Socio nel 2019
Giuseppe Bertagna Email: giuseppe.bertagna@unibg.it Università: Università degli Studi di Bergamo Socio nel 2017 Socio nel 2018
Fabio Dovigo Email: fabio.dovigo@unibg.it Università: Università di Bergamo Socio nel 2017
Chiara Bertolini Email: chiara.bertolini@unimore.it Università: Università di Modena e Reggio Emilia Socio nel 2017
Fabrizio Bertolino Email: f.bertolino@univda.it Università: Università della Valle d'Aosta Socio nel 2017 Socio nel 2018 Socio nel 2019
Emma Beseghi Email: emma.beseghi@unibo.it Università: Università degli Studi di Bologna Socio nel 2017 Socio nel 2018 Socio nel 2019
Serenella Besio Serenella Besio Email: serenella.besio@unibg.it Università: Università degli Studi di Bergamo Socio nel 2017 Socio nel 2018 Socio nel 2019
Carmen Betti Carmen Betti Email: carmen.betti@unifi.it Università: Università degli Studi di Firenze Socio nel 2017 Socio nel 2018 Socio nel 2019
Raffaella Biagioli Raffaella Biagioli Email: raffaella.biagioli@unifi.it Università: Università degli Studi di Firenze Socio nel 2017 Socio nel 2018 Socio nel 2019
Paolo Bianchini Paolo Bianchini Email: paolo.bianchini@unito.it Università: Università degli Studi di Torino Socio nel 2017 Socio nel 2018
Nicole Bianquin Email: n.bianquin@univda.it Università: Università degli Studi di Aosta Socio cooptato Socio nel 2018 Socio nel 2019
Chiara Biasin Email: chiara.biasin@unipd.it Università: Università degli Studi di Padova Socio nel 2017 Socio nel 2018 Socio nel 2019
Irene Biemmi Irene Biemmi Email: irene.biemmi@unifi.it Università: Università degli Studi di Firenze Socio nel 2017 Socio nel 2018 Socio nel 2019
Elisabetta Biffi Elisabetta Biffi Email: elisabetta.biffi@unimib.it Università: Università degli Studi di Milano-Bicocca Socio nel 2017 Socio nel 2018 Socio nel 2019
Luigino Binanti Luigino Binanti Email: luigino.binanti@unisalento.it Università: Università degli Studi del Salento Salento Socio nel 2017 Socio nel 2018
Cristina Birbes Cristina Birbes Email: cristina.birbes@unicatt.it Università: Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore Socio nel 2017 Socio nel 2018 Socio nel 2019
Displaying 61–80 of 758  1 2 3 4 5 6 37 38