Soci Ordinari, Cooptati e Corrispondenti


Displaying 761–777 of 777  1 2 37 38 39
Elena Zanfroni Elena Zanfroni Email: elena.zanfroni@unicatt.it Università: Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore Socio nel 2017 Socio nel 2018 Socio nel 2019
Francesca Linda Zaninelli Francesca Linda Zaninelli Email: francesca.zaninelli@unimib.it Università: Università degli Studi di Milano-Bicocca Socio nel 2017 Socio nel 2018 Socio nel 2019
Giuseppe Zanniello Giuseppe Zanniello Email: giuseppe.zanniello@unipa.it Università: Università degli Studi di Palermo Socio nel 2017 Socio nel 2018 Socio nel 2019
Lucia Zannini Lucia Zannini Email: lucia.zannini@unimi.it Università: Università degli Studi di Milano Socio nel 2017 Socio nel 2018 Socio nel 2019
Federico Zannoni Federico Zannoni Email: federico.zannoni3@unibo.it Università: Università degli Studi di Bologna Socio cooptato Socio nel 2017 Socio nel 2018 Socio nel 2019
Francesca Zanon Email: francesca.zanon@uniud.it Università: Università degli Studi di Udine Socio nel 2018
Tamara Zappaterra Tamara Zappaterra Email: tamara.zappaterra@unife.it Università: Università degli Studi di Ferrara Socio nel 2017 Socio nel 2018 Socio nel 2019
Luisa Zecca Email: luisa.zecca@unimib.it Università: Università degli Studi di Milano-Bicocca Socio nel 2017 Socio nel 2018 Socio nel 2019
Michele Zedda Email: mzedda@unica.it Università: Università degli Studi di Cagliari Socio nel 2017 Socio nel 2018
Luisa Zinant Luisa Zinant Email: luisa.zinant@uniud.it Università: Università degli Studi di Udine Socio cooptato Socio nel 2017 Socio nel 2018 Socio nel 2019
Paola Zini Paola Zini Email: paola.zini@unicatt.it Università: Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore Socio cooptato Socio nel 2017 Socio nel 2018 Socio nel 2019
Elena Zizioli Elena Zizioli Email: elena.zizioli@uniroma3.it Università: Università degli Studi di Roma Tre Socio nel 2017 Socio nel 2018 Socio nel 2019
Davide Zoletto Davide Zoletto Email: davide.zoletto@uniud.it Università: Università degli Studi di Udine Socio nel 2017 Socio nel 2018 Socio nel 2019
Iolanda Zollo Email: izollo@unisa.it Università: Università degli Studi di Salerno Socio nel 2018 Socio nel 2019
Paola Zonca Email: paola.zonca@unito.it Università: Università degli Studi di Torino Socio nel 2017 Socio nel 2018 Socio nel 2019
Franca Giuliana Zuccoli Email: franca.zuccoli@unimib.it Università: Università degli Studi di Milano - Bicocca Socio nel 2017 Socio nel 2018 Socio nel 2019
Antioco Luigi Zurru Antioco Luigi Zurru Email: antiocoluigi.zurru@unica.it Università: Università degli Studi di Cagliari Socio nel 2017 Socio nel 2018
Displaying 761–777 of 777  1 2 37 38 39