Soci Ordinari, Cooptati e Corrispondenti


Displaying 721–740 of 752  1 2 35 36 37 38
Viviana Vinci Viviana Vinci Email: vivianavinci@yahoo.it Università: Università degli Studi di Bari Aldo Moro Socio cooptato Socio nel 2017 Socio nel 2018 1
Maria Vinciguerra Maria Vinciguerra Email: mariag.vinciguerra@libero.it Università: Università degli Studi di Palermo Socio nel 2017 Socio nel 2018 1
Alessandra Vischi Email: alessandra.vischi@unicatt.it Università: Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore Socio nel 2017 Socio nel 2018 1
Simone Visentin Email: simone.visentin@unipd.it Università: Università degli Studi di Padova Socio nel 2017 1
Giuliano Vivanet Giuliano Vivanet Email: giuliano.vivanet@unica.it Università: Università degli Studi di Cagliari Socio nel 2017 Socio nel 2018 1
Angela Maria Volpicella Email: angela.volpicella@uniba.it Università: Università degli Studi di Bari Socio nel 2017 1
Ignazio Volpicelli Email: ignazio.volpicelli@uniroma2.it Università: Università degli Studi di Roma "Tor Vergata" Socio nel 2017 Socio nel 2018 1
Beate Weyland Beate Weyland Email: b.weyland@unibz.it Università: Libera Università di Bolzano Socio nel 2017 Socio nel 2018 1
Carla Xodo Carla Xodo Email: carla.xodo@unipd.it Università: Università degli Studi di Padova Socio nel 2017 1
Cinzia Zadra Email: cinzia.zadra@unibz.it Università: Libera Università di Bolzano Socio nel 2019 1
Cristina Zaggia Email: zaggiacristina@gmail.com Università: Università degli studi di Padova Socio nel 2017 Socio nel 2018 1
Giuseppe Zago Giuseppe Zago Email: giuseppe.zago@unipd.it Università: Università degli Studi di Padova Socio nel 2017 Socio nel 2018 Socio nel 2019 1
Federico Zamengo Email: federico.zamengo@unito.it Università: Università degli Studi di Torino Socio nel 2017 Socio nel 2018 Socio nel 2019 1
Orietta Zanato Email: orietta.zanato@unipd.it Università: Università degli Studi di Padova 1
Federica Zanetti Federica Zanetti Email: f.zanetti@unibo.it Università: Università degli Studi di Bologna Socio nel 2017 1
Elena Zanfroni Elena Zanfroni Email: elena.zanfroni@unicatt.it Università: Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore Socio nel 2017 Socio nel 2018 Socio nel 2019 1
Francesca Linda Zaninelli Francesca Linda Zaninelli Email: francesca.zaninelli@unimib.it Università: Università degli Studi di Milano-Bicocca Socio nel 2017 Socio nel 2018 Socio nel 2019 1
Giuseppe Zanniello Giuseppe Zanniello Email: giuseppe.zanniello@unipa.it Università: Università degli Studi di Palermo Socio nel 2017 Socio nel 2018 Socio nel 2019 1
Lucia Zannini Lucia Zannini Email: lucia.zannini@unimi.it Università: Università degli Studi di Milano Socio nel 2017 Socio nel 2018 1
Federico Zannoni Federico Zannoni Email: federico.zannoni3@unibo.it Università: Università degli Studi di Bologna Socio cooptato Socio nel 2017 Socio nel 2018 Socio nel 2019 1
Displaying 721–740 of 752  1 2 35 36 37 38