Soci Ordinari, Cooptati e Corrispondenti


Displaying 721–740 of 746  1 2 35 36 37 38
Angela Maria Volpicella Email: angela.volpicella@uniba.it Università: Università degli Studi di Bari Socio nel 2017
Ignazio Volpicelli Email: ignazio.volpicelli@uniroma2.it Università: Università degli Studi di Roma "Tor Vergata" Socio nel 2017 Socio nel 2018
Beate Weyland Beate Weyland Email: b.weyland@unibz.it Università: Libera Università di Bolzano Socio nel 2017 Socio nel 2018
Carla Xodo Carla Xodo Email: carla.xodo@unipd.it Università: Università degli Studi di Padova Socio nel 2017
Cristina Zaggia Email: zaggiacristina@gmail.com Università: Università degli studi di Padova Socio nel 2017 Socio nel 2018
Giuseppe Zago Giuseppe Zago Email: giuseppe.zago@unipd.it Università: Università degli studi di Padova Socio nel 2017 Socio nel 2018
Federico Zamengo Email: federico.zamengo@unito.it Università: Università degli Studi di Torino Socio nel 2017 Socio nel 2018
Orietta Zanato Email: orietta.zanato@unipd.it Università: Università degli Studi di Padova
Federica Zanetti Federica Zanetti Email: f.zanetti@unibo.it Università: Università degli Studi di Bologna Socio nel 2017
Elena Zanfroni Elena Zanfroni Email: elena.zanfroni@unicatt.it Università: Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore Socio nel 2017 Socio nel 2018
Francesca Linda Zaninelli Francesca Linda Zaninelli Email: francesca.zaninelli@unimib.it Università: Università degli Studi di Milano-Bicocca Socio nel 2017 Socio nel 2018
Giuseppe Zanniello Giuseppe Zanniello Email: giuseppe.zanniello@unipa.it Università: Università degli Studi di Palermo Socio nel 2017 Socio nel 2018
Lucia Zannini Lucia Zannini Email: lucia.zannini@unimi.it Università: Università degli Studi di Milano Socio nel 2017 Socio nel 2018
Federico Zannoni Federico Zannoni Email: federico.zannoni3@unibo.it Università: Università degli Studi di Bologna Socio cooptato Socio nel 2017 Socio nel 2018
Francesca Zanon Email: francesca.zanon@uniud.it Università: Università degli Studi di Udine Socio nel 2018
Tamara Zappaterra Tamara Zappaterra Email: tamara.zappaterra@unifi.it Università: Università degli Studi di Firenze Socio nel 2017 Socio nel 2018
Luisa Zecca Email: luisa.zecca@unimib.it Università: Università degli Studi di Milano-Bicocca Socio nel 2017 Socio nel 2018
Michele Zedda Email: mzedda@unica.it Università: Università degli Studi di Cagliari Socio nel 2017 Socio nel 2018
Luisa Zinant Luisa Zinant Email: luisa.zinant@uniud.it Università: Università degli Studi di Udine Socio cooptato Socio nel 2017 Socio nel 2018 Socio nel 2019
Paola Zini Paola Zini Email: paola.zini@unicatt.it Università: Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore Socio cooptato Socio nel 2017 Socio nel 2018
Displaying 721–740 of 746  1 2 35 36 37 38