Soci Ordinari, Cooptati e Corrispondenti

Displaying 701–720 of 807  1 2 34 35 36 37 38 40 41
Clara Maria Silva Clara Maria Silva Email: clara.silva@unifi.it Università: Università degli Studi di Firenze Socio nel 2018 Socio nel 2019 Socio nel 2020
Luigina Mortari Luigina Mortari Email: luigina.mortari@univr.it Università: Università degli Studi di Verona Socio nel 2018 Socio nel 2019
Roberta Silva Email: roberta.silva@univr.it Università: Università degli Studi di Verona Socio nel 2018 Socio nel 2019
Domenico Simeone Domenico Simeone Email: domenico.simeone@unicatt.it Università: Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore Socio nel 2018 Socio nel 2019
Maria Grazia Simone Email: mariagrazia.simone@unipegaso.it Università: UniPegaso Socio nel 2018 Socio nel 2019
Cristiana Simonetti Email: cristiana.simonetti@unifg.it Università: Università degli Studi di Foggia Socio nel 2018 Socio nel 2019
Cristian Simoni Email: crissimoni@me.com Università: Università degli Studi di Padova Socio cooptato Socio nel 2018 Socio nel 2019
Caterina Sindoni Caterina Sindoni Email: caterina.sindoni@unime.it Università: Università degli Studi di Messina Socio nel 2018 Socio nel 2019 Socio nel 2020
Fabrizio Manuel Sirignano Fabrizio Manuel Sirignano Email: fabrizio.sirignano@unisob.na.it Università: Università degli Studi di Napoli "Suor Orsola Benincasa" Socio nel 2018 Socio nel 2019
Chiara Sirignano Email: chiara.sirignano@unimc.it Università: Università degli Studi di Macerata Socio nel 2018 Socio nel 2019
Chiara Sità Email: chiara.sita@univr.it Università: Università degli Studi di Verona Socio nel 2018 Socio nel 2019
Donatello Smeriglio Email: dsmeriglio@unime.it Università: Università degli Studi di Messina Socio nel 2018 Socio nel 2019
Giancarla Sola Email: 56374@unige.it Università: Università degli Studi di Genova Socio nel 2018 Socio nel 2019
Paolo Sorzio Paolo Sorzio Email: psorzio@units.it Università: Università degli Studi di Trieste Socio nel 2018 Socio nel 2019 Socio nel 2020
Maddalena Sottocorno Email: m.sottocorno@campus.unimib.it Università: Università degli Studi di Milano-Bicocca Socio junior Socio nel 2020
Giuseppe Spadafora Email: giuseppe.spadafora@unical.it Università: Università degli Studi della Calabria Socio nel 2018 Socio nel 2019
Claudia Spina Claudia Spina Email: c.spina@unicas.it Università: Università degli Studi di Cassino Socio nel 2018 Socio nel 2019 Socio nel 2020
Patrizia Sposetti Email: patrizia.sposetti@uniroma1.it Università: Università degli Studi di Roma "La Sapienza" Socio nel 2018 Socio nel 2019 Socio nel 2020
Ulrike Marion Stadler-Altmann Email: ulrike.stadleraltmann@unibz.it Università: Libera Università di Bolzano Socio nel 2018
Flavia Stara Email: f.stara@unimc.it Università: Università degli Studi di Macerata
Displaying 701–720 of 807  1 2 34 35 36 37 38 40 41