Soci Ordinari, Cooptati e Corrispondenti


Displaying 661–680 of 774  1 2 32 33 34 35 36 38 39
Susanne Schumacher Email: susanne.schumacher@unibz.it Università: Libera Università di Bolzano Socio nel 2018 Socio nel 2019
Graziella Scuderi Graziella Scuderi Email: graziella.scuderi@virgilio.it Università: Università degli Studi di Catania Socio nel 2017 Socio nel 2018 Socio nel 2019
Claudia Secci Claudia Secci Email: csecci@unica.it Università: Università degli Studi di Cagliari Socio nel 2017 Socio nel 2018 Socio nel 2019
Anna Serbati Email: anna.serbati@unipd.it Università: Università degli studi di Padova Socio nel 2017 Socio nel 2018
Brunella Serpe Email: brunella.serpe@unical.it Università: Università degli Studi della Calabria Socio nel 2017 Socio nel 2018 Socio nel 2019
Gabriella Seveso Gabriella Seveso Email: gabriella.seveso@unimib.it Università: Università degli Studi di Milano-Bicocca Socio nel 2017 Socio nel 2018 Socio nel 2019
Rosa Sgambelluri Rosa Sgambelluri Email: rosa.sgambelluri@unirc.it Università: Università Mediterranea di Reggio Calabria Socio nel 2017 Socio nel 2018
Francesco Sgrò Email: francesco.sgro@unikore.it Università: Università degli Studi di Enna “Kore” Socio nel 2017 Socio nel 2018 Socio nel 2019
Maurizio Sibilio Maurizio Sibilio Email: msibilio@unisa.it Università: Università degli Studi di Salerno Socio nel 2017 Socio nel 2018
Enza Sidoti Email: enza.sidoti@unipa.it Università: Università degli Studi di Palermo Socio nel 2017 Socio nel 2018 Socio nel 2019
Roberta Silva Email: roberta.silva@univr.it Università: Università degli Studi di Verona Socio nel 2017 Socio nel 2018 Socio nel 2019
Clara Maria Silva Clara Maria Silva Email: clara.silva@unifi.it Università: Università degli Studi di Firenze Socio nel 2017 Socio nel 2018 Socio nel 2019
Luigina Mortari Luigina Mortari Email: luigina.mortari@univr.it Università: Università degli Studi di Verona Socio nel 2017 Socio nel 2018 Socio nel 2019
Domenico Simeone Domenico Simeone Email: domenico.simeone@unicatt.it Università: Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore Socio nel 2017 Socio nel 2018 Socio nel 2019
Maria Grazia Simone Email: mariagrazia.simone@unipegaso.it Università: UniPegaso Socio nel 2017 Socio nel 2018 Socio nel 2019
Cristiana Simonetti Email: cristiana.simonetti@unifg.it Università: Università degli Studi di Foggia Socio nel 2017 Socio nel 2018 Socio nel 2019
Cristian Simoni Email: crissimoni@me.com Università: Università degli Studi di Padova Socio cooptato Socio nel 2018 Socio nel 2019
Caterina Sindoni Caterina Sindoni Email: caterina.sindoni@unime.it Università: Università degli Studi di Messina Socio nel 2017 Socio nel 2018 Socio nel 2019
Fabrizio Manuel Sirignano Fabrizio Manuel Sirignano Email: fabrizio.sirignano@unisob.na.it Università: Università degli Studi di Napoli "Suor Orsola Benincasa" Socio nel 2017 Socio nel 2018 Socio nel 2019
Chiara Sirignano Email: chiara.sirignano@unimc.it Università: Università degli Studi di Macerata Socio nel 2017 Socio nel 2018 Socio nel 2019
Displaying 661–680 of 774  1 2 32 33 34 35 36 38 39