Soci Ordinari, Cooptati e Corrispondenti


Displaying 41–60 of 771  1 2 3 4 5 38 39
Francesca Audino Email: francesca_audino@yahoo.it Università: Università degli Studi di Roma Tre Socio cooptato Socio nel 2018 Socio nel 2019
Alessandra Augelli Email: alessandra.augelli@unicatt.it Università: Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore Socio cooptato Socio nel 2018 Socio nel 2019
Annemarie Augscholl Annemarie Augscholl Email: annemarie.augschoell@unibz.it Università: Libera Università di Bolzano Socio nel 2017 Socio nel 2018 Socio nel 2019
Flavia Bacchetti Email: flavia.bacchetti@unifi.it Università: Università degli Studi di Firenze Socio nel 2017 Socio nel 2018
Karin Bagnato Email: kbagnato@unime.it Università: Università degli Studi di Messina Socio nel 2017 Socio nel 2018 Socio nel 2019
Massimo Baldacci Massimo Baldacci Email: massimo.baldacci@uniurb.it Università: Università degli Studi di Urbino "Carlo Bo" Socio nel 2017 Socio nel 2018 Socio nel 2019
Vito Antonio Baldassarre Email: baldas@gmail.com Università: Università degli Studi di Bari Socio nel 2017
Michele Baldassarre Email: michele.baldassarre@uniba.it Università: Università degli Studi di Bari "Aldo Moro" Socio nel 2017
Lucia Balduzzi Lucia Balduzzi Email: lucia.balduzzi2@unibo.it Università: Università degli Studi di Bologna Socio nel 2017 Socio nel 2018 Socio nel 2019
Emanuele Balduzzi Email: e.balduzzi@iusve.it Università: IUSVE - Istituto Universitario Salesiano di Venezia Socio cooptato Socio nel 2018 Socio nel 2019
Vito Balzano Email: vitobalzano@gmail.com Università: Università degli Studi di Bari Socio cooptato Socio nel 2018 Socio nel 2019
Gianfranco Bandini Gianfranco Bandini Email: gianfranco.bandini@unifi.it Università: Università degli Studi di Firenze Socio nel 2017 Socio nel 2018
Monica Banzato Email: banzato@unive.it Università: Università degli Studi di Venezia Socio nel 2017 Socio nel 2018
Alberto Barausse Alberto Barausse Email: barausse@unimol.it Università: Università degli Studi di Molise Socio nel 2017
Camilla Barbanti Email: camilla.barbanti@gmail.com Università: Università degli Studi di Milano Bicocca Socio cooptato Socio nel 2019
Nicola Barbieri Email: nicola.barbieri@unimore.it Università: Università degli Studi di Modena e Reggio Emilia Socio nel 2017 Socio nel 2018 Socio nel 2019
Pierangelo Barone Email: pierangelo.barone@unimib.it Università: Università degli Studi di Milano-Bicocca Socio nel 2017 Socio nel 2018 Socio nel 2019
Susanna Barsotti Susanna Barsotti Email: barsotti@unica.it Università: Università degli Studi di Cagliari Socio nel 2017 Socio nel 2018 Socio nel 2019
Alessia Bartolini Email: alessia.bartolini@unipg.it Università: Università degli Studi di Perugia Socio nel 2017 Socio nel 2018 Socio nel 2019
Federico Batini Federico Batini Email: federico.batini@unipg.it Università: Università degli Studi di Perugia Socio nel 2017 Socio nel 2018
Displaying 41–60 of 771  1 2 3 4 5 38 39