Soci Ordinari, Cooptati e Corrispondenti

Displaying 41–60 of 825  1 2 3 4 5 41 42
Gabriella Armenise Gabriella Armenise Email: gabriella.armenise@unisalento.it Università: Università degli Studi del Salento Socio nel 2018 Socio nel 2019 Socio nel 2020
Angela Articoni Angela Articoni Email: angela.articoni@unifg.it Università: Università degli Studi di Foggia Socio cooptato Socio nel 2018 Socio nel 2019
Anna Ascenzi Anna Ascenzi Email: anna.ascenzi@unimc.it Università: Università degli Studi di Macerata Socio nel 2018 Socio nel 2019
Antonio Ascione Email: antonio.ascione@uniparthenope.it Università: Università degli Studi di Napoli "Parthenope" Socio nel 2018 Socio nel 2019 Socio nel 2020
Marinella Attina' Marinella Attina' Email: mattina@unisa.it Università: Università degli Studi di Salerno Socio nel 2018 Socio nel 2019 Socio nel 2020
Francesca Audino Email: francesca_audino@yahoo.it Università: Università degli Studi di Roma Tre Socio cooptato Socio nel 2018 Socio nel 2019 Socio nel 2020
Alessandra Augelli Email: alessandra.augelli@unicatt.it Università: Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore Socio cooptato Socio nel 2018 Socio nel 2019
Annemarie Augscholl Annemarie Augscholl Email: annemarie.augschoell@unibz.it Università: Libera Università di Bolzano Socio nel 2018 Socio nel 2019 Socio nel 2020
Flavia Bacchetti Email: flavia.bacchetti@unifi.it Università: Università degli Studi di Firenze Socio nel 2018
Karin Bagnato Email: kbagnato@unime.it Università: Università degli Studi di Messina Socio nel 2018 Socio nel 2019
Barbara Balconi Email: barbara.balconi@unimib.it Università: Università degli Studi di Milano Bicocca Socio nel 2018 Socio nel 2019 Socio nel 2020
Massimo Baldacci Massimo Baldacci Email: massimo.baldacci@uniurb.it Università: Università degli Studi di Urbino "Carlo Bo" Socio nel 2018 Socio nel 2019
Vito Antonio Baldassarre Email: baldas@gmail.com Università: Università degli Studi di Bari
Michele Baldassarre Email: michele.baldassarre@uniba.it Università: Università degli Studi di Bari "Aldo Moro" Socio nel 2019
Michela Baldini Email: michela.baldini@unifi.it Università: Università degli Studi di Firenze Socio junior Socio nel 2020
Emanuele Balduzzi Email: e.balduzzi@iusve.it Università: IUSVE - Istituto Universitario Salesiano di Venezia Socio cooptato Socio nel 2018 Socio nel 2019 Socio nel 2020
Lucia Balduzzi Lucia Balduzzi Email: lucia.balduzzi2@unibo.it Università: Università degli Studi di Bologna Socio nel 2018 Socio nel 2019 Socio nel 2020
Vito Balzano Email: vitobalzano@gmail.com Università: Università degli Studi di Bari Socio cooptato Socio nel 2018 Socio nel 2019 Socio nel 2020
Gianfranco Bandini Gianfranco Bandini Email: gianfranco.bandini@unifi.it Università: Università degli Studi di Firenze Socio nel 2018 Socio nel 2019
Monica Banzato Email: banzato@unive.it Università: Università degli Studi di Venezia Socio nel 2018 Socio nel 2019
Displaying 41–60 of 825  1 2 3 4 5 41 42